Valley Center Fire Protection District Election Sequencing

In the table below are listed the names and terms of the Board members located in each district. The number of districts holding elections in 2020 will be determined by the enabling legislation, but will eventually result in three seats holding election in one year 2020 or 2022 and two in the other cycle.

District	Board Member and Reelection Year
1	Hutchison (2022)
2	Wold (2020)
3	Bell (2022)
4	Vacant
5	O'Connor (2020) and Seaborne (2022)